background image

Usefull Links and Contacts

 

"This page contains links and contact information for other suppliers whom we work with on a regular basis and whom we know to be reputable and maintain a high standard of service and professionalism. Most of all they are dedicated professionals whom, like myself,  aim to fulfill the clients needs and requirements. We all work hard to give our customers what they really want as opposed to dictating to them what we will give them"  Gerry   

 

Wedding Videographers:                      

John Murphy, Headford.                                      (093) 35933                                www.avalonvideo.ie

John O'Sullivan, Headford.                                  (093) 35847                                www.dvp.ie

 

 

Wedding Bands:

The Conquerors                                               www.theconquerors.ie

Sean Slattery & The Connections                    www.seanslattery.ie             ( Absolutely Brilliant - have not seen a band as good in years ! )

Wavelength                                                      www.wavelengthpartyband.com

Carmel Dempsey Band                                     www.carmeldempsey.com

Restless                                                            www.restlessband.net

Pyramid                                                            www.pyramidlive.com

Raindance                                                         www.raindancelive.com

 

Hotels & Reception Venues:

 

The Meadow Court Hotel, Loughrea.                        www.meadowcourthotel.com

The Claregalway Hotel, Claregalway.                      www.claregalwayhotel.ie

The Lady Gregory Hotel, Gort.                                 www.ladygregoryhotel.ie

The Ardilaun Hotel, Galway.                                     www.theardilaunhotel.ie

The Galway Bay Hotel, Salthill.                                www.galwaybayhotel.net

The Salthill Hotel, Galway.                                       www.salthillhotel.com

The Hodson Bay Hotel, Athlone,                               www.hodsonbayhotel.com

The McWilliam Park Hotel, Claremorris.                  www.mcwilliampark.ie

The Diamond Coast Hotel, Enniscrone.                    www.diamondcoast.ie  

The Park Lodge Hotel, Spiddle.                                www.parklodgehotel.ie

Dooly's Hotel, Birr                                                     www.doolyshotel.com

Cloonacauneen Castle, Claregalway.                        www.clooncastle.com

Broadhaven Bay Hotel, Belmullet.                             www.broadhavenbay.com

Castlecourt Hotel, Westport.                                      www.castlecourthotel.ie

 

Hair & Make-Up & Tanning

Sharon                                                                              www.sharond.com

 

 

Wedding Planners

Judy Mullins, Galway.                                       (086) 3819496                          www.idoweddingsireland.com

 

 

 

Wedding Flowers:

 

Judy Mullins, Galway                                        (086) 3819496                          www.idoweddingsireland.com

Milands Florists, Mountbellew                          (090) 9679616

Branch Flowers, Galway                                   (091) 770869                            www.branchflowers.com

 

 

Church Music:

Frank Naughton                                (086) 8181160                                          www.franknaughton.ie

Cathriona Broderick                         (087) 7784820

Sean Costello                                    (087) 2843491

Yvette Gorham                                  (091) 528638

Sean De Burca                                  (087) 6391379                                         www.seandeburka.com

 

 

 

Wedding Cars:

 

Exclusive Cars (Sean)                        (087) 7784820

Tom Brett                                            (087) 2556072                                        www.tombrett.com/vintagecars

Affordable Classics                             (091) 848366

Richard Bigley                                     (090) 6478928

Farrell Travel                                      (091) 844189